Scott Harrington

Scott Harrington

Scott Harrington

National Director

As national director, Harrington oversees the growth and operations of Starlite, ensuring clients receive the highest quality of building service. An industry veteran with almost 20 years of experience, he has developed an extensive network of subcontractors and partners, and is focused on providing the best materials and most qualified workers for each project.

Prior to being national director for Starlite, Harrington was the director of estimating and purchasing in New England for Shawmut Design and Construction.

Harrington is a board member for YouthBuild Boston, which provides underserved young adults with the support and credentials needed to successfully enter the building trades. He also actively volunteers and supports Community Servings, which provides medically-tailored meals for in-need community members.

Harrington is OSHA 30-hour certified and has an unrestricted Massachusetts construction supervisor license. He received his Bachelor of Science in construction management, with a minor in business administration, from the University of Maine.

sharrington@starlitebuild.com

Delphine Quilgars

Delphine Quilgars

Delphine Quilgars

Finance Manager

dquilgars@starlitebuild.com


NEW ENGLAND

John Abucewicz

John Abucewicz

John Abucewicz

Operations Manager – New England Carpentry

jabucewicz@starlitebuild.com

Over 15 years, John has completed numerous challenging projects as project superintendent and Starlite project manager for a range of clients across multiple markets: academic/higher education, hospitality, corporate/commercial, and healthcare. In his current role, he manages all projects, carpentry, and labor staff for New England operations. He is responsible for overall management of project set-up, estimating, project execution, financial management, people development and relationship management.

Dave Michalak

Dave Michalak

Dave Michalak

Operations Manager – New England Demolition 

DMichalak@starlitebuild.com

Charlie Aylward

Charlie Aylward

Charlie Aylward

Director of Safety

caylward@starlitebuild.com

Jeffrey Martyn

Jeffrey Martyn

Jeffrey Martyn

Senior Project Manager – Millwork

jmartyn@starlitebuild.com

Gerald Whalen

Gerald Whalen

Gerald Whalen

Senior Project Manager – Millwork

gwhalen@starlitebuild.com


NEW YORK

Jeff Coombs

Jeff Coombs

Jeff Coombs

Senior Project Manager

jcoombs@starlitebuild.com

Jonathan Costa

Jonathan Costa

Jonathan Costa

Project Manager – Fire Proofing/Fire Stopping

jcosta1@starlitebuild.com


CALIFORNIA

Jim Stolarski

Jim Stolarski

Jim Stolarski

Operations Manager – Los Angeles

jstolarski@starlitebuild.com

Jim will work with the project managers and engineers to implement the schedule, manage the support field staff, ensure all field operations are on schedule, and correspond with the quality assurance/quality control programs established for the project.