Scott Harrington

Scott Harrington

Scott Harrington

National Director

An industry veteran, Scott has developed outstanding relationships with both local and national subcontractors. His dedication to high quality building means that only the best materials and the most qualified workers are selected for projects. Scott will work closely with your project team during the preconstruction phase to develop effective strategies to package and sequence the work so the best savings possible are realized. He will guide the project, drawing on his extensive experience completing projects of comparable size and scope. Scott’s input on how to scope and package the work will allow the team to provide you with real value.

sharrington@starlitebuild.com

Delphine Quilgars

Delphine Quilgars

Delphine Quilgars

Finance Manager

dquilgars@starlitebuild.com


NEW ENGLAND

John Abucewicz

John Abucewicz

John Abucewicz

Operations Manager – New England Carpentry

jabucewicz@starlitebuild.com

Over 15 years, John has completed numerous challenging projects as project superintendent and Starlite project manager for a range of clients across multiple markets: academic/higher education, hospitality, corporate/commercial, and healthcare. In his current role, he manages all projects, carpentry, and labor staff for New England operations. He is responsible for overall management of project set-up, estimating, project execution, financial management, people development and relationship management.

Dave Michalak

Dave Michalak

Dave Michalak

Operations Manager – New England Demolition 

DMichalak@starlitebuild.com

Charlie Aylward

Charlie Aylward

Charlie Aylward

Director of Safety

caylward@starlitebuild.com

Dan Demeo

Dan Demeo

Dan Demeo

Senior Project Manager – Millwork

ddemeo@starlitebuild.com


NEW YORK

Jeff Coombs

Jeff Coombs

Jeff Coombs

Senior Project Manager

jcoombs@starlitebuild.com

Jonathan Costa

Jonathan Costa

Jonathan Costa

Project Manager – Fire Proofing/Fire Stopping

jcosta1@starlitebuild.com


CALIFORNIA

Jim Stolarski

Jim Stolarski

Jim Stolarski

Operations Manager – Los Angeles

jstolarski@starlitebuild.com

Jim will work with the project managers and engineers to implement the schedule, manage the support field staff, ensure all field operations are on schedule, and correspond with the quality assurance/quality control programs established for the project.